0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Convert Guest to Customer Magento 2
Ratings:
Worth to buy this extension!
Looking for this plugin and found it on your web-store as I already have couple of your extension from your store. Now I am becoming fan of your extension store. Kudos to your team!
Robert - Created at 2019-06-21 03:04:10
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Can I have more than 5 star ? too good!
After using this extension I free up my 17 GB space with in just small amount , I want to give more than 5 star. Thanks a ton for this awesome plugin. Would surely hire you for customization service!
Victor - Created at 2019-06-19 10:02:34
Import Export Categories Magento 2
Ratings:
Incredible support
This extension is really good and worth to use for Migration of store into Magento 2. Although it needs some more feature for complete extension but you can use it without any problem. And the support from the Shreeji Infosys I am getting is really Incredible.
Jason - Created at 2019-05-27 14:05:55
Previous Next Product Navigation Magento 2
Ratings:
Amazing!
Really good extension for my customer! My customer can now visiting more products by just clicking. Thanks on behalf from my customers :)
Patrick - Created at 2019-05-01 14:17:23
Restrict Cart Qty By Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful
Very useful for my store and I have more than 10 customer groups in my site and it is really useful to restrict cart qty for my different customer groups.
Noel - Created at 2019-04-10 14:25:07
Mass Cart/Catalog Price Rule Actions Magento 2
Ratings:
Small but needful
Very often I need to do mass action in shopping cart rule after it gets expire but thanks to this extension which helps me to save my time.
Johnson - Created at 2019-03-20 14:13:01
Import Export Newsletter Subscriber Magento 2
Ratings:
Great extension !!
Great extension and best support from Shreeji Infosys team who. Highly recommend this extension for store migration.
Hamnet - Created at 2019-02-04 14:09:55
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Go for it without hesitation!
I had so many problems on URL after migrating store into Magento 2 and I had no ideas how to solve this and then I search for the solution and I found this extension on google search result thought this is small company so did not convenience but after talking with support(Smit) I got little bit confidence and thought this is only 34$ so purchased it and tried with my development team. And after executing the just single command it solved my longest headache problem of URLs . So I would suggest this extension to everyone who is facing this weird problem. And to be honest I really like the support team of the company so I would say small but the great team. I would surely check another extensions from this company. Best of luck for future Smit!
Carsten - Created at 2018-11-23 17:50:43
Extra Fee Magento2
Ratings:
Really helpful and great support
The extension is exactly what I was looking for to offer optional shipping costs (for example for ecological packaging). There was a problem with the calculation of the total. The support helped quickly and professionally.
Nadja - Created at 2018-06-20 06:59:56
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Essential Extension
Due to a slightly weird issue with duplicating products that had been imported from M1 we ended up with hundreds of thousands of extra images on our server. There was a little issue with this extension not deleting (there was simply too many for it to do with Magento's mass delete I suspect) however the extension identified all the images and this allowed me to bulk remove the main offenders (only around 50 products) from the server via the command line. The rest (30K) were handled perfectly by the extension. For the price this is an essential extension especially for keeping your backup sizes down.
David Finlayson - Created at 2018-05-23 13:56:39

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8