0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Extensions Testimonials

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Customer Discount Magento 2
Ratings:
Useful but need some Improvement
I like the concept of this extension and the way they developed but for my webshop I have lots of custom requirement so I used this extension with customization. Hope in future release they will add more features as we discussed.
Karen - Created at 2017-11-26 21:10:28
Minimum Order Amount By Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for my B2B site
Very useful for my B2B site. Thanks
Mateusz - Created at 2017-10-30 20:33:37
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Grab it without any hesitation
Really awesome extension. I don't know why I can not find this extension before. in my server now I have lots of free spaces.I think I need to check your other extensions :)
Fiona - Created at 2017-10-12 18:38:45
Customer Product Image Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for marketing
I used this extension in my cloth webshop, and I really get an awesome response from my customers. I like the concept of this extension, But needed some Improvement for features.Thanks
Carmine - Created at 2017-10-08 12:50:44
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Category SEO URL problems solved
This module works perfectly, we did not need any support. We had problems with the SEO category URL's. Module installed all catagory URL's re-created and everything worked on the first try. Many thanks, it saved us a lot of time.
D@N-Development - Created at 2017-10-02 08:07:59
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Thanks a ton for this awesome extension
I used this extension to remove unused Images from my server. And yes It really works. now I have more free space in server.
Frank - Created at 2017-09-30 18:44:50
Hide Product by Customer/Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Absolutely Brilliant !
Absolutely Brilliant extension is the only word which I have for this. I used this extension to hide my products based on my customer group. This is the second extension which I purchased from this team and they are really great. Thanks, Smit !
Sylvester - Created at 2017-09-24 11:01:15
 Auto Approval Review Magento 2
Ratings:
Simple and plug and play
Small extension but it is very useful for me thanks
Mike - Created at 2017-09-12 19:39:24
Customer Notification Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful extension ! thanks a ton
Very useful extension to notifying my customer as Individual. Thanks for the customization. You made it
Mary - Created at 2017-09-06 20:33:02
Import Export Product Reviews Magento 2
Ratings:
Easy setup, worked well and good support
Go for it without any hesitation! I used this extension for migrations of my store into Magento 2
Piotr - Created at 2017-09-03 13:03:21

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6