0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Extensions Testimonials

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Hide Product by Customer/Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful but have to do customization
Very useful extension for my multiple website but I have to go with customization as it is not fulfilling my all the requirement (I have very complex requirement so :) ) But thanks a ton you guys amazing . Will surely come again.
Robert - Created at 2018-05-20 15:26:39
Import Export Product Reviews Magento 2
Ratings:
Awsome Product
Perfect and very quick turn around customer service
Jackio - Created at 2018-04-11 18:47:55
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Great Extension! Excellent Service!
This extension has resolved one of the biggest issues an SEO might face while working with Magento2. It has regenerated wrongly parsed URLs and helped us to be ranked better. The team responded timely to all my queries.
Tom - Created at 2018-03-28 11:51:45
Import Export CMS Page/Block Magento 2
Ratings:
perfect
.Great product, was changing from magento 1 to magento 2 and this product saved me hours of work. I let them install it and i messed my magento 2 up and they installed it second time without any trouble. I only have to say three things: 1. Buy it 2. Enjoy it 3. Be amazed about the outstanding support.
Gert - Created at 2018-02-15 09:54:16
Export orders to e-Boekhouden Magento 2
Ratings:
great product and great support
The Export orders to e-Boekhouden safes us a lot of time. The extension works as describes. There was a little issue with the extension, but after contacting support. Problem was solved very fast. Thnx
Raimond - Created at 2018-02-14 09:45:14
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Great extension !!! Highly Recommended
Great extension !!! Highly Recommended
panos - Created at 2018-01-31 20:20:06
Payment Restriction By Shipping Method Magento 2
Ratings:
Great plugin!
This is one of the most needed extension for checkout. And this extensions works as described. The Shreeji Infosys offers amazing and fast support. Thanks!
Mark - Created at 2018-01-26 18:58:26
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
After migration very usefull , and they help me to delete 150000 images!!!!!
After migration very usefull , and they help me to delete 150000 images!!!!!
Panagiotis - Created at 2018-01-18 21:02:32
Auto Cancel Order Magento 2
Ratings:
Excellent is the only word for this extension
Now I don't need to cancel order manually which I am getting due to offline payment method. Thanks a lot !
Tomasz - Created at 2017-12-27 17:19:56
Customer Discount Magento 2
Ratings:
Useful but need some Improvement
I like the concept of this extension and the way they developed but for my webshop I have lots of custom requirement so I used this extension with customization. Hope in future release they will add more features as we discussed.
Karen - Created at 2017-11-26 21:10:28

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7