0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

Product Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
After migration very usefull , and they help me to delete 150000 images!!!!!
After migration very usefull , and they help me to delete 150000 images!!!!!
Panagiotis - Created at 2018-01-18 21:02:32
Auto Cancel Order Magento 2
Ratings:
Excellent is the only word for this extension
Now I don't need to cancel order manually which I am getting due to offline payment method. Thanks a lot !
Tomasz - Created at 2017-12-27 17:19:56
Customer Discount Magento 2
Ratings:
Useful but need some Improvement
I like the concept of this extension and the way they developed but for my webshop I have lots of custom requirement so I used this extension with customization. Hope in future release they will add more features as we discussed.
Karen - Created at 2017-11-26 21:10:28
Minimum Order Amount By Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for my B2B site
Very useful for my B2B site. Thanks
Mateusz - Created at 2017-10-30 20:33:37
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Grab it without any hesitation
Really awesome extension. I don't know why I can not find this extension before. in my server now I have lots of free spaces.I think I need to check your other extensions :)
Fiona - Created at 2017-10-12 18:38:45
Customer Product Image Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for marketing
I used this extension in my cloth webshop, and I really get an awesome response from my customers. I like the concept of this extension, But needed some Improvement for features.Thanks
Carmine - Created at 2017-10-08 12:50:44
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Category SEO URL problems solved
This module works perfectly, we did not need any support. We had problems with the SEO category URL's. Module installed all catagory URL's re-created and everything worked on the first try. Many thanks, it saved us a lot of time.
D@N-Development - Created at 2017-10-02 08:07:59
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Thanks a ton for this awesome extension
I used this extension to remove unused Images from my server. And yes It really works. now I have more free space in server.
Frank - Created at 2017-09-30 18:44:50
Hide Product by Customer/Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Absolutely Brilliant !
Absolutely Brilliant extension is the only word which I have for this. I used this extension to hide my products based on my customer group. This is the second extension which I purchased from this team and they are really great. Thanks, Smit !
Sylvester - Created at 2017-09-24 11:01:15
 Auto Approval Review Magento 2
Ratings:
Simple and plug and play
Small extension but it is very useful for me thanks
Mike - Created at 2017-09-12 19:39:24

Items 11 to 20 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7