0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Minimum Order Amount By Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for my B2B site
Very useful for my B2B site. Thanks
Mateusz - Created at 2017-10-30 20:33:37
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Grab it without any hesitation
Really awesome extension. I don't know why I can not find this extension before. in my server now I have lots of free spaces.I think I need to check your other extensions :)
Fiona - Created at 2017-10-12 18:38:45
Customer Product Image Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful for marketing
I used this extension in my cloth webshop, and I really get an awesome response from my customers. I like the concept of this extension, But needed some Improvement for features.Thanks
Carmine - Created at 2017-10-08 12:50:44
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Category SEO URL problems solved
This module works perfectly, we did not need any support. We had problems with the SEO category URL's. Module installed all catagory URL's re-created and everything worked on the first try. Many thanks, it saved us a lot of time.
D@N-Development - Created at 2017-10-02 08:07:59
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Thanks a ton for this awesome extension
I used this extension to remove unused Images from my server. And yes It really works. now I have more free space in server.
Frank - Created at 2017-09-30 18:44:50
Hide Product by Customer/Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Absolutely Brilliant !
Absolutely Brilliant extension is the only word which I have for this. I used this extension to hide my products based on my customer group. This is the second extension which I purchased from this team and they are really great. Thanks, Smit !
Sylvester - Created at 2017-09-24 11:01:15
 Auto Approval Review Magento 2
Ratings:
Simple and plug and play
Small extension but it is very useful for me thanks
Mike - Created at 2017-09-12 19:39:24
Customer Notification Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful extension ! thanks a ton
Very useful extension to notifying my customer as Individual. Thanks for the customization. You made it
Mary - Created at 2017-09-06 20:33:02
Import Export Product Reviews Magento 2
Ratings:
Easy setup, worked well and good support
Go for it without any hesitation! I used this extension for migrations of my store into Magento 2
Piotr - Created at 2017-09-03 13:03:21
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Excellent is the only word for this extension!
Previously I had lots of problem with URL in my products as well as category because by default magento does not perform this operation. but after Installing this extension I am able to generate all the url by executing just command. simply awesome. Highly recommend. top notch support from the developer.
Alexandre - Created at 2017-09-02 10:24:33

Items 21 to 30 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8