0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 
Extensions Testimonials

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Extra Fee Magento2
Ratings:
Simple but useful and versatile extension
Simple but useful and versatile extension, which has been working as expected on M2.1.6 with custom theme also.
tpeter - Created at 2017-08-05 15:42:37
Remove Duplicate Product Images Magento2
Ratings:
Removed all my duplicate photos in seconds!
Great extension. Once installed I was able to remove 1000s of duplicate images in seconds. Also, support on installation was great. Especially for a non-technical person like me.
Shoptic3 - Created at 2017-07-30 20:06:49
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Great product, better service
This extension fixed some big issues I was having with URLs - also the service was great with fast replies to my mails. Thanks!
Kimmo H - Created at 2017-07-05 07:04:28
Shipping and Payment Method By Customer Groups Magento2
Ratings:
Perfect extension for Magento2 shop owners with different payment / shipment methods based on customer groups
The extension was easy to install and is working out of the box. Manual is provided and clear to understand. Customer support is just awesome, we needed some customization and the developers realized that uncomplicated and at a budget fitting small companies like ours.
Martin - Created at 2017-05-23 07:08:41
Import Export Product Reviews Magento 2
Ratings:
Very good!
Outstanding experience. Thanks for the great support. Great extension for reviews!
Todor - Created at 2017-05-11 20:23:00
Duplicate CMS Page/Block Magento2
Ratings:
Great features!
Improve work with pages and blocks in magento 2 for multi language
Sylwester - Created at 2017-04-25 21:11:33
Duplicate CMS Page/Block Magento2
Ratings:
Time saver
Purchased to reduce manual copy requirements for page/block revisions between stores on a multi-store web site (Magento 2.1.5). Had some issues with installation (dependency errors) which blocked the initial installation. Support was quick to respond and provided a solution which gets around the version compatibility check using the download (named Duplicatecms.zip for these instructions): To install this extension please follow below steps, 1. Unzip the extension package file into app > code > Shreeji (If "Shreeji" directory doesn't exist then simply create it) directory. 2. Open Terminal or command prompt and change your current directory to your magento root directory and execute below commands to enable module php bin/magento module:enable Shreeji_Duplicatecms 3. After that run below command to Install the components of the extension, php bin/magento setup:upgrade 4. And don’t forgot to clear your webshop cache using below command php bin/magento cache:flush Was expecting copy function at the Block/Page list level but found it is only at the detail level for each individual Block/Page. Works fine there but would be more convenient at the higher level for bulk operations.
Magento Mambo - Created at 2017-04-25 21:10:42
Duplicate CMS Page/Block Magento2
Ratings:
Time Saving
Installed on Mage 2.1.2. I bought it to duplicate cms & blocks from skin to avoid modifying the originals. Also to duplicate content to multi-stores. It does exactly what it is supposed to do and is saving me a lot of time. Worth the expense . A little problem with the installation but support was very fast to sort it out.
Desperate Magento User - Created at 2017-04-25 21:09:40
Shipping and Payment Method By Customer Groups Magento2
Ratings:
Worth it for the support
I reached out to several developers with similar extension to replace a broken one my company purchased a long time ago. This one was far less expensive, of course, but what really caught my attention is the quick response I received from my inquiries. I knew right away this was probably the way to go. I'm happy with the choice because this extension works better than the $150 extension I previously disowned. Although, to be fair that other one didn't work at all! But that doesn't take away from the fact that this extension was easy to set up and has an intuitive admin area.
Jameel - Created at 2017-04-04 22:16:05
Import Export CMS Page/Block Magento 2
Ratings:
Did the job, saved me hours
Great too for easily bulk creating pages or blocks from a csv file. Be careful on your identifier field... no caps and no spaces... but otherwise, it worked like a charm and literally saved me 2-4 hours in creating close to 100 pages. Also a great tool if you need to update your Design Layout XML across multiple pages to call in a block or whatever else. I thought it'd be a tool I'd use one time to create a bunch but I'm definitely leaving it installed now that I see all the potential benefits... also... it's nice that they aren't overcharging on price here unlike so many other Magento 2 extensions. I had to contact support initially when I was struggling with the identifier field (I had some spaces in my csv) and they replied very quickly.
blam - Created at 2017-03-02 20:58:21

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5