0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 
Extensions Testimonials

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Excellent is the only word for this extension!
Previously I had lots of problem with URL in my products as well as category because by default magento does not perform this operation. but after Installing this extension I am able to generate all the url by executing just command. simply awesome. Highly recommend. top notch support from the developer.
Alexandre - Created at 2017-09-02 10:24:33
Customer Approve / Disapprove Magento 2
Ratings:
Notable module
Initially, I had the problem with the Installation but Installation guide helps me to Install the extension. Also, I am Impressed support team they solved my all doubts of this extension.
Casimir - Created at 2017-08-27 15:16:12
Payment Restriction By Shipping Method Magento 2
Ratings:
Plugin works just as described
Extension works just as described. The team at Shreeji Infosys responded right away and helped us out quite good. They even helped us in installing and configuring the extension.
Leland Wolfe - Created at 2017-08-27 15:11:57
Extra Fee Magento2
Ratings:
Simple but useful and versatile extension
Simple but useful and versatile extension, which has been working as expected on M2.1.6 with custom theme also.
tpeter - Created at 2017-08-05 15:42:37
Remove Duplicate Product Images Magento2
Ratings:
Removed all my duplicate photos in seconds!
Great extension. Once installed I was able to remove 1000s of duplicate images in seconds. Also, support on installation was great. Especially for a non-technical person like me.
Shoptic3 - Created at 2017-07-30 20:06:49
URL Rewrite Generator Magento 2
Ratings:
Great product, better service
This extension fixed some big issues I was having with URLs - also the service was great with fast replies to my mails. Thanks!
Kimmo H - Created at 2017-07-05 07:04:28
Shipping and Payment Method By Customer Groups Magento2
Ratings:
Perfect extension for Magento2 shop owners with different payment / shipment methods based on customer groups
The extension was easy to install and is working out of the box. Manual is provided and clear to understand. Customer support is just awesome, we needed some customization and the developers realized that uncomplicated and at a budget fitting small companies like ours.
Martin - Created at 2017-05-23 07:08:41
Import Export Product Reviews Magento 2
Ratings:
Very good!
Outstanding experience. Thanks for the great support. Great extension for reviews!
Todor - Created at 2017-05-11 20:23:00
Duplicate CMS Page/Block Magento2
Ratings:
Great features!
Improve work with pages and blocks in magento 2 for multi language
Sylwester - Created at 2017-04-25 21:11:33
Duplicate CMS Page/Block Magento2
Ratings:
Time saver
Purchased to reduce manual copy requirements for page/block revisions between stores on a multi-store web site (Magento 2.1.5). Had some issues with installation (dependency errors) which blocked the initial installation. Support was quick to respond and provided a solution which gets around the version compatibility check using the download (named Duplicatecms.zip for these instructions): To install this extension please follow below steps, 1. Unzip the extension package file into app > code > Shreeji (If "Shreeji" directory doesn't exist then simply create it) directory. 2. Open Terminal or command prompt and change your current directory to your magento root directory and execute below commands to enable module php bin/magento module:enable Shreeji_Duplicatecms 3. After that run below command to Install the components of the extension, php bin/magento setup:upgrade 4. And don’t forgot to clear your webshop cache using below command php bin/magento cache:flush Was expecting copy function at the Block/Page list level but found it is only at the detail level for each individual Block/Page. Works fine there but would be more convenient at the higher level for bulk operations.
Magento Mambo - Created at 2017-04-25 21:10:42

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6