0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 
Extensions Testimonials

Items 21 to 30 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Great! Works as advertised.
This is a great, simple extension that works exactly as advertised.
Gabriel - Created at 2015-09-26 18:39:15
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Perfect
Work exactly as expected, no problems and a real time saver. Developers also emailed me to make sure everything works and ask if I have any issues... so AAA for customer support :)
Ariel - Created at 2015-08-17 17:37:09
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Quick and work
Quick Install and worked perfectly! I purchased less than an hour ago and it's already paid off in time saved. I also received an email from support 30 mins after ordering to check up on me.Don't hesitate to purchase this extension!!
Washington - Created at 2015-08-04 16:46:20
Recent Orders
Ratings:
I like this extension much
Thanks much for the excellent customize job. I like it. hope that we can cooperate again soon.
Hellen - Created at 2015-07-29 18:22:17
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Time saver, simple and easy
Does the work plain and simple, saves alot of time if you need to copy cms pages and blocks. just installed and already saved me some headaches. Real price worthy aswell. good work shreejiinfosys! using 1.9.2 magento community
Daemon - Created at 2015-07-15 15:13:14
Share on WhatsApp
Ratings:
Easy and Usefull
Easy Install. Works normally as described. No support was necessary to install.
Ali - Created at 2015-07-07 03:11:21
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Top Extension
We imported many images and some of them were duplicated. This extension worked good and helped us a lot. The Support is really fast and helped us a lot! Top!
Ian - Created at 2015-07-02 19:03:11
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Works Perfectly!
Installed in two seconds and worked perfectly! I purchased less than an hour ago and it's already paid off in time saved. I also received an email from support 30 mins after ordering to check up on me. Replied back and received a response within minutes. Don't hesitate to purchase this extension!!
David - Created at 2015-07-02 19:00:18
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Works well
I have no complaints. The extension does what is says it does. Developer support was also excellent and they made a small modification when asked. I recommend.
Janne - Created at 2015-06-20 07:32:26
Share on WhatsApp
Ratings:
Working great, nice extension
Easy to use, nice small extension, easy to translate and to configure for different store views. Very attentive customer support making sure that it works all right for you and you are happy with it. Recomended. Sharing is caring.
Raul - Created at 2015-05-30 10:42:05

Items 21 to 30 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4