0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 
Extensions Testimonials

Items 31 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Share on WhatsApp
Ratings:
It's Wonderfull
Extension works perfect. I recommend this product to everyone who are looking for whatsapp sharing functionality.
Prignesh - Created at 2015-12-16 19:22:40
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Perfect
Works as described. Moreover, good and responsive support.
Sven - Created at 2015-10-26 17:29:42
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
manage images as you want
first and second versions were "handy". In cooperation with the devs we communicated another functionality of deleting unused images that are created via the CSV data flows, making it all you will ever need when it comes to images. Great support!.
robert - Created at 2015-10-25 05:34:47
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Great time saver!
Worked as described. Thanks! Removed duplicates - Total 48728 records found Brought us down from 7 gigs to 2/3rd of a gig in the media folder. Saved a lot of time.
Melissa - Created at 2015-10-24 15:37:43
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Great! Works as advertised.
This is a great, simple extension that works exactly as advertised.
Gabriel - Created at 2015-09-26 18:39:15
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Perfect
Work exactly as expected, no problems and a real time saver. Developers also emailed me to make sure everything works and ask if I have any issues... so AAA for customer support :)
Ariel - Created at 2015-08-17 17:37:09
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Quick and work
Quick Install and worked perfectly! I purchased less than an hour ago and it's already paid off in time saved. I also received an email from support 30 mins after ordering to check up on me.Don't hesitate to purchase this extension!!
Washington - Created at 2015-08-04 16:46:20
Recent Orders
Ratings:
I like this extension much
Thanks much for the excellent customize job. I like it. hope that we can cooperate again soon.
Hellen - Created at 2015-07-29 18:22:17
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Time saver, simple and easy
Does the work plain and simple, saves alot of time if you need to copy cms pages and blocks. just installed and already saved me some headaches. Real price worthy aswell. good work shreejiinfosys! using 1.9.2 magento community
Daemon - Created at 2015-07-15 15:13:14
Share on WhatsApp
Ratings:
Easy and Usefull
Easy Install. Works normally as described. No support was necessary to install.
Ali - Created at 2015-07-07 03:11:21

Items 31 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6