0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
 
Extensions Testimonials

Items 41 to 50 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Top Extension
We imported many images and some of them were duplicated. This extension worked good and helped us a lot. The Support is really fast and helped us a lot! Top!
Ian - Created at 2015-07-02 19:03:11
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Works Perfectly!
Installed in two seconds and worked perfectly! I purchased less than an hour ago and it's already paid off in time saved. I also received an email from support 30 mins after ordering to check up on me. Replied back and received a response within minutes. Don't hesitate to purchase this extension!!
David - Created at 2015-07-02 19:00:18
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Works well
I have no complaints. The extension does what is says it does. Developer support was also excellent and they made a small modification when asked. I recommend.
Janne - Created at 2015-06-20 07:32:26
Share on WhatsApp
Ratings:
Working great, nice extension
Easy to use, nice small extension, easy to translate and to configure for different store views. Very attentive customer support making sure that it works all right for you and you are happy with it. Recomended. Sharing is caring.
Raul - Created at 2015-05-30 10:42:05
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Excellent and very useful extension
This extension does exactly as title and description says and provides an exceptionally useful feature by allowing you to copy a CMS page or Static block by the click of one button. Before we would copy the content of the different page or block fields into a text editor, create a new block and paste the content into the different fields again. With this extension it is easy to re-use pages or blocks or to keep version copies and the extension has saved us a lot of time in that way. It installs easy and without issues - we use 1.9.0.1. This is the second extension we buy from this developer and they can be highly recommended.
Jan - Created at 2015-05-21 15:40:17
Duplicate CMS Page/Block
Ratings:
Great support, great product!
I'm currently building my web shop in Magento and the theme I bought (ultimo) has provided some cool pre-designed cms blocks and pages. The problem was I needed the same layout on various pages but with different texts and images. Being fairly new to magento and being short on time, I was resigned to the fact I'd have to use a different layout on every page. Then I saw a link to this extension and voila! I had a few issues getting set up (due to my cache apparently) and I have to say, the team responded to my emails and questions very quickly, finally solving the problem and ensuring the extension worked properly - and I'm so glad they did! I can now simply duplicate the cms blocks I need and edit content without losing the design - EXACTLY what I was hoping for and for a great price too! So far I can throughly recommend this extension and the Shreejiinfosys team - thank you!! And yes, I'm a genuine happy customer!!
Englishmanincologne - Created at 2015-05-20 22:28:46
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Worked perfect
We imported many images and some of them were duplicated. This extension worked good and helped us a lot. The Customer Service answered us really fast! Top!
Marco - Created at 2015-05-20 03:03:26
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Great Extension
As a complete notice the installation wasn't as simple as i would have liked but support were brilliant in getting is installed. Once running i found over 3200 duplicates which caused a few timeout issues. But deleting 200 at a time worked a treat and has saved me a huge amount of time.
Brendon - Created at 2015-04-25 03:47:37
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Great and easy to use extension
I would recommend this extension for anyone who imports products into their Magento store, this searches and removes the duplicate picture on a per product basis and the support is great. The price is right and the use-fullness is excellent
Steven - Created at 2015-04-25 03:44:54
Remove Duplicate Product Images magento®
Ratings:
Excellent extension
This extension is easy to install and use and does exactly what product title and description says. It solves a Magento quirk, that allows for the creation of duplicate images if specifying the same image more than once in subsequent (csv) product imports. I was a little skeptical, that it would function as described, but decided to give it a try as we believed we had around 400 products with duplicate images and deleting the duplicates manually did not seem very appealing. It turned out, that we had an excess of 600 products with duplicates and found duplicate images for products, that we did not realize had duplicates. I was also skeptical, because I thought perhaps it would identify products, where there were multiple, but different images, however the extension only identifies real duplicate images. We have several Magento stores and use around 15 paid for extensions and this extension is the best value for money of any extension, we have bought. We use Magento 1.9.0.1.
Jan - Created at 2015-04-14 16:25:45

Items 41 to 50 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6