Welcome to Shreeji Infosys

 
Product Reviews

1-10 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Excellent extension and good support
Excellent extension for deleting unnecessary images. Also excellent developer support for customization of the extension: free of charges! Recommended!!
Frank - Created at 2021-04-16 13:19:54
Hide Product by Customer/Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
GO FOR IT !!!!!!!!!
Go for it, it is too useful for my customer
Wojtek - Created at 2020-06-20 10:17:24
Advanced Checkout Success Page Magento 2
Ratings:
Awesome
I am getting my customer review that they are happy about it, I am using online store since last 10 years but never thought that this feature is useful, Kudos to your support team they are really awesome.
Lukasz - Created at 2020-06-20 10:15:59
Convert Guest to Customer Magento 2
Ratings:
Worth to buy this extension!
Looking for this plugin and found it on your web-store as I already have couple of your extension from your store. Now I am becoming fan of your extension store. Kudos to your team!
Robert - Created at 2019-06-21 03:04:10
Delete Unused Images Magento2
Ratings:
Can I have more than 5 star ? too good!
After using this extension I free up my 17 GB space with in just small amount , I want to give more than 5 star. Thanks a ton for this awesome plugin. Would surely hire you for customization service!
Victor - Created at 2019-06-19 10:02:34
Import Export Categories Magento 2
Ratings:
Incredible support
This extension is really good and worth to use for Migration of store into Magento 2. Although it needs some more feature for complete extension but you can use it without any problem. And the support from the Shreeji Infosys I am getting is really Incredible.
Jason - Created at 2019-05-27 14:05:55
Previous Next Product Navigation Magento 2
Ratings:
Amazing!
Really good extension for my customer! My customer can now visiting more products by just clicking. Thanks on behalf from my customers :)
Patrick - Created at 2019-05-01 14:17:23
Restrict Cart Qty By Customer Group Magento 2
Ratings:
Very useful
Very useful for my store and I have more than 10 customer groups in my site and it is really useful to restrict cart qty for my different customer groups.
Noel - Created at 2019-04-10 14:25:07
Mass Cart/Catalog Price Rule Actions Magento 2
Ratings:
Small but needful
Very often I need to do mass action in shopping cart rule after it gets expire but thanks to this extension which helps me to save my time.
Johnson - Created at 2019-03-20 14:13:01
Import Export Newsletter Subscriber Magento 2
Ratings:
Great extension !!
Great extension and best support from Shreeji Infosys team who. Highly recommend this extension for store migration.
Hamnet - Created at 2019-02-04 14:09:55

1-10 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8